Contact Contact
Namen, adressen en telefoonnummers
 
Adres kerkgebouw 's-Heerenberg                               
Hof van Bergh 2
7041 AC 's-Heerenberg      
 Adres kerkgebouw Zeddam   
 Ettemastraat 3
 7038 CN Zeddam
   
Postadres
Protestantse Gemeente 's-Heerenberg - Zeddam
Postbus 87, 7040 AB 's-Heerenberg
 
   
Verenigingsgebouwen:
't Olde Posthuus   

Marktstraat 9a    
7041 AH 's-Heerenberg

 

Beheerder alle gebouwen:
Fred Heuvel  06-51912838

Het Imminkhuis
Bovendorpsstraat 8a
7038 CK Zeddam

 


 
Predikant
Ds Henriëtte Nieuwenhuis
predikant@protestantsbergh.nl
0314 - 651 631 / 06 - 2211 8168  
Voorzitter Kerkenraad
Vacature vanaf 01-01-2022
voorzitter@protestantsbergh.nl
 
Scriba
Helma Krachten
scriba@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 2091 5821
Ouderlingen
Rien de Zeeuw 
Ernst Haagsman
Netty Colenbrander 
ouderling@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 5438 8750
06 - 4798 0440
0314 - 661 223
Jeugdouderling
Sijnie Heuvel 
jeugdouderling@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 4060 6055
Diakenen
Marjolein Koelman-Voorzitter
Else Kaiser- Secretaris
Jorieke Lokhorst-Penningmeester

diaconie@protestantsbergh.nl
 06-225096362
 06 - 3890 3540
 06-19697798

Kerkrentmeesters
Harrie Wentink ( Voorzitter )
Anneke Borkus
Geertje Bosman-Visscher
Administrateur:
   Gerrit Bloemendal
Administratie Kerkbalans:
   Geertje Bosman-Visscher
kerkrentmeester@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 1221 8042
06 - 1521 1154
0315 - 341 250
administrateurcvk@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 5026 7502
kerkbalans@protestantsbergh.nl
0315 - 341 250
Ledenadministratie
Els Beverloo
ledenadministratie@protestantsbergh.nl 
0314 - 846 056
Beheerder
Begraafplaats Zeddam

Peter van de Weerd

Beheerder
Kerkhof 's-Heerenberg

Marie van der Linde
begraafplaats@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 4684 3211

kerkhof@protestantsbergh.nl
0314 - 662 186
Koster
Fred Heuvel

 
koster@protestantsbergh.nl
0314 - 663 924
06 - 5191 2838
Cantorij
Roald van der Blij              
cantorij@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 5110 4532
Kerkepraat
Willemien Onstenk                           
Gerry Vreuls
redactie-kerkepraat@protestantsbergh.nl
Administratie Kerkrentmeesters
Gerrit Bloemendal
Rabobank NL22 RABO 0374653526
t.n.v CvK PG 's-Heerenberg - Zeddam

Administratie Kerkbalans
Geertje Bosman-Visscher
INGbank: NL62 INGB 0000853571

t.n.v CvK PG 's-Heerenberg - Zeddam
administrateurcvk@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 5026 7502


 

kerkbalans@protestantsbergh.nl
0315 - 341 250

 
Administratie Diaconie 
Martin Boslooper  
Rabobank NL97 RABO 0374653526
t.n.v. CvD PG 's-Heerenberg - Zeddam
diaconie@protestantsbergh.nl
0314 - 846 344


 
Website  
Eduard Spaan
Fred Heuvel
webmaster@protestantsbergh.nl
06 - 2825 6171
06 - 5191 2838


 
terug