Contact Contact

Namen, adressen en telefoonnummers
Adres kerkgebouw 's-Heerenberg                          Adres kerkgebouw Zeddam
Hof van Bergh 2                                                                   Ettemastraat 3
7041 AC 's-Heerenberg                                                       7038 CN Zeddam


Postadres 
Protestantse Gemeente 's-Heerenberg - Zeddam
Postbus 87, 7040 AB 's-Heerenberg

Verenigingsgebouwen                
't Olde Posthuus                                                    Het Imminkhuis
Marktstraat 9a                                                                      Bovendorpstraat 8a
7041 AH 's-Heerenberg                                                       7038 CK Zeddam
Beheer:  Fred Heuvel


Predikant                                                                predikant@protestantsbergh.nl 
Ds Henriëtte Nieuwenhuis                                       Ettemastraat 1 Zeddam                                    tel.: 0314-651631 / 06-22118168
                                                                     
Voorzitter Kerkenraad                                           voorzitter@protestantsbergh.nl
Bert Veld

Scriba                                                                     scriba@protestantsbergh.nl
Joke Roseboom

Ouderlingen                                                           ouderling@protestantsbergh.nl
Rien de Zeeuw, telefoon 06-54388750
Ernst Haagsman
Netty Colenbrander


Jeugdouderling                                                     jeugdouderling@protestantsbergh.nl
Sijnie Heuvel

Diakenen                                                                diaconie@protestantsbergh.nl
Bert Veld
Hennie den Ouden
Else Kaiser
Martin Boslooper, voorzitter

Kerkrentmeesters                                                 kerkrentmeester@protestantsbergh.nl
Harrie Wentink
Anneke Borkus
Geertje Bosman-Visscher

Ledenadministratie                                               ledenadministratie@protestantsbergh.nl
Els Beverloo
Maarten Blom 

Beheerder Begraafplaats Zeddam                       begraafplaats@protestantsbergh.nl
Peter van de Weerd 06-46843211

Beheerder Kerkhof 's-Heerenberg                       kerkhof@protestantsbergh.nl
Marie van der Linde 0314-662186

 
terug